Associate Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 43 Results)

Member More Information Level

Freedom Dealer Services

Contact(s): Raymond Avery

Address: 2082 Highway 183, Ste. #170, Leander, TX 78641

Phone: 512-968-2683

E-mail: ravery@freedomdealerservices.com

Member Website

Associate Member

FROST BANK

Contact(s): Clay Jones, Executive - Senior VP, Kendal Volz - Senior VP

Address: 111 W. Houston St. - San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone: (800) 513-7678

E-mail: clay.jones@frostbank.com

Associate Member

G.W. MITCHELL CONSTRUCTION

Address: 1926 Gulfmart Street, Suite 201, San Antonio, TX 78217

Phone: 210-227-8127

E-mail: barrett.myers@gwmitchell.com

Member Website

Associate Member

GOREE ARCHITECTS

Contact(s): Steven Craney, President

Address: 5151 San Felipe St. #1700 - Houston, TX 77056

Phone: (713) 660-6102

E-mail: s.craney@goree.com

Associate Member

GSFS GROUP

Contact(s): Ronnie Slaughter, Sales Director

Address: 1345 Enclave Pkwy - Houston, TX 77077

Phone: (713) 504-0164

E-mail: RSlaughter@gsfsgroup.com

Associate Member

HEARST - SAN ANTONIO EXPRESS-NEWS

Contact(s): Mark Medici, Tracy Smith

Address: P.O. Box 2171 - San Antonio, TX 78297

Phone: (210) 250-2500

E-mail: Mark.Medici@hearst.com

Associate Member

HUNTINGTON NATIONAL BANK

Contact(s): Huntington Bank

Phone: 936-648-2550

E-mail: stuart.will@huntington.com

Member Website

Associate Member

iA AMERICAN WARRANTY GROUP

Contact(s): Raymond D. Avery, Sr

Address: 8201 N FM 620, Suite 100 - Austin, TX 78726

Phone: (512) 637-3864

E-mail: Ray.Avery@iaawg.com

Associate Member

IKON TECHNOLOGIES

Contact(s): Teri Dorsey-Potter

Address: 1161 Corporate Dr, Suite 200 - Arlington, TX 76006

Phone: (888) 816-8050

E-mail: Teri.Dorsey-Porter@ikontechnologies.com

Associate Member

IMAGINE360

Contact(s): Ginger Shepherd

Address: 1550 Liberty Ridge Dr., Suite 330, Wayne, PA 19087

Phone: 713-725-5986

E-mail: gshepherd@imagine360.com

Home

Associate Member

JM&A GROUP

Contact(s): Melissa Burns

Address: 500 Jim Moran Blvd. - Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Phone: (954) 949-4400

E-mail: tony.carroll@jmagroup.com

Associate Member

KEETH KOPPLIN AND RHODES WEALTH MGMT GROUP WELLS FARGO ADV

Contact(s): Blake Kopplin

Address: 9311 San Pedro Ave

Phone: (800) 531-5517

E-mail: blake.kopplin@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Associate Member

KENS-TV

Contact(s): Tom Cury, President

Address: 5400 Fredericksburg Rd. - San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone: (210) 366-5000

E-mail: tcury@kens5.com

Associate Member

KSAT

Contact(s): Ashley Parker. GM

Phone: (210) 351-1355

E-mail: aparker@ksat.com

Associate Member

LANE GORMAN TRUBITT LLC

Contact(s): Ryan Meineke

Address: 2626 Howell Street, STE 700, Dallas, TX 75204

Phone: 214-461-1503

E-mail: rmeineke@lgt-cpa.com

Associate Member
X