Associate Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 37 Results)

Member More Information Level

G.W. MITCHELL CONSTRUCTION

Contact(s): Barrett Myers, Director of Bus. Development

Address: 8610 Broadway, STE 310 - San Antonio, TX 78217

Phone: (210) 227-8127

E-mail: Barrett.Myers@gwmitchell.com

Associate Member

GOREE ARCHITECTS

Contact(s): Steven Craney, President

Address: 5151 San Felipe St. #1700 - Houston, TX 77056

Phone: (713) 660-6102

E-mail: s.craney@goree.com

Associate Member

GSFS GROUP

Contact(s): Ronnie Slaughter, Sales Director

Address: 1345 Enclave Pkwy - Houston, TX 77077

Phone: (713) 504-0164

E-mail: RSlaughter@gsfsgroup.com

Associate Member

HEARST - SAN ANTONIO EXPRESS-NEWS

Contact(s): Mark Medici, Tracy Smith

Address: P.O. Box 2171 - San Antonio, TX 78297

Phone: (210) 250-2500

E-mail: Mark.Medici@hearst.com

Associate Member

iA AMERICAN WARRANTY GROUP

Contact(s): Raymond D. Avery, Sr

Address: 8201 N FM 620, Suite 100 - Austin, TX 78726

Phone: (512) 637-3864

E-mail: Ray.Avery@iaawg.com

Associate Member

IKON TECHNOLOGIES

Contact(s): Teri Dorsey-Potter

Address: 1161 Corporate Dr, Suite 200 - Arlington, TX 76006

Phone: (888) 816-8050

E-mail: Teri.Dorsey-Porter@ikontechnologies.com

Associate Member

JM&A GROUP

Contact(s): Melissa Burns

Address: 500 Jim Moran Blvd. - Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Phone: (954) 949-4400

E-mail: Melissa.Burns@jmagroup.com

Associate Member

KEETH KOPPLIN AND RHODES WEALTH MGMT GROUP WELLS FARGO ADV

E-mail: blake.kopplin@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Associate Member

KENS-TV

Contact(s): Tom Cury, President

Address: 5400 Fredericksburg Rd. - San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone: (210) 366-5000

E-mail: tcury@kens5.com

Associate Member

KSAT

Contact(s): Ashley Parker. GM

Phone: (210) 351-1355

E-mail: aparker@ksat.com

Associate Member

NBC UNIVERSAL TELEMUNDO

Contact(s): John Bounds, V. P. of Sales

Address: 6234 San Pedro Ave. - San Antonio, TX 78216

Phone: (210) 550-5106

E-mail: John.Bounds@nbcuni.com

Associate Member

SAFEGUARD BUSINESS SYSTEMS

Contact(s): Justin Wagner

Phone: (281) 866-0202

E-mail: JWagner@gosafeguard.com

Associate Member

SECURITY SERVICE FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

Contact(s): Jay Gable, Senior V.P., Jessica Ralston V.P. of Indirect Lending

Address: 15000 IH 10 W. Building #4 - San Antonio, TX 78249

Phone: (210) 877-3515

E-mail: jgable@ssfcu.org

Associate Member

SINCLAIR BROADCAST GROUP - KABB/KMYS/WOAI TV

Contact(s): Dean Radla, V.P./ GM, Guillermo Reyes, Director of Sales

Address: 4335 NW Loop 410 - San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone: (210) 377-4708

E-mail: DRadla@sbgtv.com

Associate Member

SPD CONSTRUCTION, LLC

Contact(s): Rob Walters

Address: 9545 Katy Fwy, Suite 210 - Houston, TX 77024

Phone: (713) 389-5519

E-mail: rwalters@spdconstruction.com

Associate Member
X